Meiji University, TKU's 122nd Sister Institution

On March 18, TKU and Meiji University concluded a signing agreement to become partner universities. In 2012, rover scouts from Meiji University visited Tamkang, and helped local students to clean up a local natural scenic spot.

Meiji University currently has a total of nine academic colleges, including a College of Law, College of Business, and College of Political Economics. Total student enrollment at Meiji exceeds 32,000 students.

2013/04/17